Property photo 44870603_deb365ec6a6cc9f0491c65f3aa4f4389.jpeg
Scroll
Property photo 44870603_e123a6037faa5e92c23de415ef038bbe.jpeg
Scroll
Property photo 44870603_b6b04243e2bd625f437610d1b55a4334.jpeg
Scroll
Property photo 44870603_ecc9df463fdf8b36e00345ef440dacc8.jpeg
Scroll
Property photo 44870603_a4f4a3342f6d7c905a665683a1c6bed2.jpeg
Scroll
Property photo 44870603_fb745f1da9621cf5e90bfc2b49bdb376.jpeg
Scroll

€500

Shared living/flatmate for rent
Exeter
  • Property listing image 44873120_43c7cecfad22fc6b1c4beed06f6e3446
  • €530

    For rent
    Exeter

Description

Available-July-2022-onwards-sunny-single-room-in-Exeter-UK.

Room description

The room is a front facing bedroom so it looks out over the garden to the quiet road. 

 The room has a wardrobe with drawers, underbed storage, a chair and work table.


You share our main bathroom There is a second shower room on the second floor and a downstairs  toilet

We have a large L shape kitchen diner with patio doors onto our sunny back garden. This has a lawn and a quiet area with a park bench and a patio. you have a key to our main back door. We have a double oven which you can share, it has two separate ovens, with a grill in the top one.

We have a washer dryer and a washing line. You share a fridge freezer with one other lodger, we have two for the family. You share our china and cooking pots, share the dishwasher abdand there are two sinks for washing pots and pans. There is room to store a bicycle, and we can lend you one, and car parking is on street, unrestricted nearby.

The people are, - myself (Helen), my husband (Alan) we are semi retired now, and children Rosie, 21who has moved out and will only visit occasionally and James, 20whose, bedroom is on the top floor of the house. and our dog Holly.

Our dog is energetic and friendly and lives mainly downstairs. She is excited with a waggy tail when you first meet, quiet when she knows you.  She barks for the postman if she is indoors but greets him with a waggy tail. 

There are buses to the city centre from outside the house, or buses to the Sowton business park a ten minute walk away. Sowton is also five minutes by train or 35 minutes walk. The station is ten minutes walk across the park, or ten minutes by bus. Exeter Science park is also a short drive away. 

Details

  • Baths: 2
  • Price: €500
  • Internal Reference No.: 620482
  • Number of Rooms: 3
  • Area: 6 m2
  • Building Type: Habitaciones en pisos compartidos
< Back to search
  • Property listing image 44874382_f72a6fcc84b5dcba5e33202a79f8751a
  • €490

    For rent
    Exeter
This Shared Living/Flatmate for rent is located at Exeter . The home has and 2 Bathrooms. This Shared Living/Flatmate in Exeter is for rent for €500 .

Disclaimer

The information about this listing comprises a listing advertisement. Listanza makes no warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the advertisement or any linked or associated information. Further, Listanza has no control over the content. The information is provided and maintained by the owner/agent. Please contact the owner/agent directly to obtain any additional information.


2021-10-13, Viewed 3 times.